Monogram Designer Council

The Monogram Designer Council serves as the consultative voice for our brand decisions and showcases Monogram’s commitment to the design community. The 2020–2021 Designer Council is comprised of 15 designers from top-tier, luxury markets across the country. Each designer’s unique style and expertise helps cultivate a diverse vision for the Council and enables us to capitalize on design trends and available opportunities.


Allison Jaffe

Barton Jahncke

Claire Staszak

Dawn Wilkinson

Drew McGukin

Hannah Tindall

Jennifer Bertrand

Kim Costner

Laura Muller Schwartz

Lori Gilder

Lukas Machnik

Nicholas Moriarty

Niki Papadopoulos

Richard Anuszkiewicz

Sarah Kahn Turner